banner

Fox Camolite RT4 Baitboat Rucksack - Limited Edition!

RT4 backpack - specially made by FOX for our Baitboatsets. Perfect FOX comfort even for larger walks!

£158.87
£118.95

Fox Camolite RT4 Baitboat Racksack Set - deluxe. Last Chance for 25% preorder Discount!

For many years we have been asked for a backpack for the RT3 & RT4. We are launching a complete Baitboat bag series in cooperation with Fox International - in the modern FOX Camolite design! The bags are produced exclusively for us with the "FOX / Carplounge" label. Perfect fit for our Baitboat sets & Unbeatable FOX Camolite quality!

Camolite RT4 Baitboat Racksack:
Perfect for our RT3 and RT4 bait boats with extra thick padding. Due to the molded hard shell construction, the backpack offers the best possible protection against bumps and is also extremely durable. Water repellent FOX Camolite material, thick padded shoulder straps, molded handlebars & extra stable Fox zips.


Specially designed for our all in sets! In addition to the baitboat, the remote control, the echosounder & GPS, the batteries, charger, tripod and tablet are stored safely in the backpack. The complete bait boat equipment - in only one backpack!

Optional
Fox Camolite Remote + Tablet Rainprotection Bag
Fox Camolite padded Baitboat groundsheet mat with sleeve  
Fox Camolite Tablet- / Remotecontrol Sleeve
Fox Camolite RT4 Baitboat Cover

Fox Camolite RT4 Baitboat Racksack Set - deluxe. Last Chance for 25% preorder Discount!

For many years we have been asked for a backpack for the RT3 & RT4. We are launching a complete Baitboat bag series in cooperation with Fox International - in the modern FOX Camolite design! The bags are produced exclusively for us with the "FOX / Carplounge" label. Perfect fit for our Baitboat sets & Unbeatable FOX Camolite quality!

Camolite RT4 Baitboat Racksack:
Perfect for our RT3 and RT4 bait boats with extra thick padding. Due to the molded hard shell construction, the backpack offers the best possible protection against bumps and is also extremely durable. Water repellent FOX Camolite material, thick padded shoulder straps, molded handlebars & extra stable Fox zips.


Specially designed for our all in sets! In addition to the baitboat, the remote control, the echosounder & GPS, the batteries, charger, tripod and tablet are stored safely in the backpack. The complete bait boat equipment - in only one backpack!

Optional
Fox Camolite Remote + Tablet Rainprotection Bag
Fox Camolite padded Baitboat groundsheet mat with sleeve  
Fox Camolite Tablet- / Remotecontrol Sleeve
Fox Camolite RT4 Baitboat Cover

Product tags
News
Back @ Home from the BIG ONE Carpshow 2017- Video Online! Korda's Ali Hamidi picked up his preordered Baitboat and gives us an interview:- why he chose the RT4, is the use of modern technic cheating...
We have hold back the price increases for a while now, but due the price increases from our suppliers we have to raise some prices in the upcoming weeks and discontinue current special offers. If you...
Proline's CEO Henk - RT4 BaitSpiral upgrade -Friday, February 10, 2017
Henk Suylen, head of Proline Products: "with the baitspirals carplounge offers its customers an advantage for completely new baiting strategies. The processing, the "plug and play"- principle and the...
Steve Briggs collect his RT4 -Friday, February 10, 2017
Back @ Home from Carp Zwolle At the end of an amazing fair in Zwolle, Nash's Steve Briggs picked up his pre-ordered RT4 at our booth. "I've heard a lot about the Carplounge boats but since I've trie...
now 50000+ Fans on facebook! -Friday, July 1, 2016
With more than 50k fans and followers on our Facebook page, this is by far worldwide biggest fan site around the topic bait boats....
behind the scenes with Carplounge at "the Big One" carp show in England. Interview with Ian Russell Carp Angler (Avid Carp) about his RT4 Baitboat. **Turn on english Subtitle** ...
Improved customer service! -Monday, April 4, 2016
Due to the rising number of orders we have improved our customer service for you. If you have any questions about products you already purchased or about the current status of your order you can cont...
english Videos Online! -Monday, April 4, 2016
Watch a selection of recent video in english. All Carplounge videos can be found in our Youtube channel: www.youtube.com/user/Carplounge *All Videos in english or with english subtitle*...
Carplounge at the Carpin on in UK -Monday, April 4, 2016
This year we once again had a booth at the Carpin’ On exchibition in England. By now we are also the clear market leader for high end bait boats in England – the mother country of bait boats. This ye...
Marco Nowacki is the regional sales manager for Graupner Modellbau in North rhine Westphalia. He is a professional model builder and works for one of the most prestigious model electronics suppliers....

banner

Fox Camolite RT4 Baitboat Rucksack - Limited Edition!

Der speziell von FOX für unsere RT4 Baitboatset hergestellte Rucksack. Perfekter Fox Tragekomfort auch für größere Fussmärsche! sofort lieferbar!

€167,23
€125,21

Fox Camolite RT4 Baitboat Racksack Set - deluxe.   

Schon seit vielen Jahren wurden wir nach einem Rucksack für das RT3 & RT4 gefragt. Wir wollten nicht irgendeinen Rucksack und so freuen wir uns, in einer cooperation mit Fox International 2018 eine komplette Baitboat Taschenserie auf den Markt zu bringen - und das im gefragten FOX Camolite Design! Die Taschen werden exclusiv für uns mit dem "FOX/Carplounge" Label produziert. Perfekte Passgenauigkeit für unsere Baitboat Sets & Unschlagbare FOX Camolite Qualität!

Camolite RT4 Baitboat Racksack:
Perfekt passend für unsere RT3 und RT4 Boote mit einer extradicken Polsterung. Durch die aufwändige Hartschalenkonstuktion bietet der Rucksack bestmöglich Schutz vor Stössen und ist zudem ausserordentlich belastbar. Wasserabweisendes FOX Camolite Material, dick gepolsterte Schultergurte, Moulded Handlebars & extra dicke FOX Reissverschlüsse.

Speziell Angepast für unsere All in Sets! Neben dem Baitboat wird auch die Fernbedienung, das Echolot & GPS, die Akkus, Ladegerät, Stativ und Tablet sicher Rucksack verstaut. Die Gesamte Futterbootausrüstung - in nurnoch einer Tasche/Rucksack!


Optional
Fox Camolite Regenschutztasche für Fernbedienungs + Tablet 
Fox Camolite gepolsterte Baitboat Bodenmatte mit Sleeve 
Fox Camolite Tablet- / Remotecontrol Sleeve
Fox Camolite RT4 Baitboat Cover

Fox Camolite RT4 Baitboat Racksack Set - deluxe.   

Schon seit vielen Jahren wurden wir nach einem Rucksack für das RT3 & RT4 gefragt. Wir wollten nicht irgendeinen Rucksack und so freuen wir uns, in einer cooperation mit Fox International 2018 eine komplette Baitboat Taschenserie auf den Markt zu bringen - und das im gefragten FOX Camolite Design! Die Taschen werden exclusiv für uns mit dem "FOX/Carplounge" Label produziert. Perfekte Passgenauigkeit für unsere Baitboat Sets & Unschlagbare FOX Camolite Qualität!

Camolite RT4 Baitboat Racksack:
Perfekt passend für unsere RT3 und RT4 Boote mit einer extradicken Polsterung. Durch die aufwändige Hartschalenkonstuktion bietet der Rucksack bestmöglich Schutz vor Stössen und ist zudem ausserordentlich belastbar. Wasserabweisendes FOX Camolite Material, dick gepolsterte Schultergurte, Moulded Handlebars & extra dicke FOX Reissverschlüsse.

Speziell Angepast für unsere All in Sets! Neben dem Baitboat wird auch die Fernbedienung, das Echolot & GPS, die Akkus, Ladegerät, Stativ und Tablet sicher Rucksack verstaut. Die Gesamte Futterbootausrüstung - in nurnoch einer Tasche/Rucksack!


Optional
Fox Camolite Regenschutztasche für Fernbedienungs + Tablet 
Fox Camolite gepolsterte Baitboat Bodenmatte mit Sleeve 
Fox Camolite Tablet- / Remotecontrol Sleeve
Fox Camolite RT4 Baitboat Cover

Tags
Nachrichten
Auch dieses Jahr haben wir wieder auf der "BIG ONE" ausgestellt und hatten einen Wahnsinns Erfolg. Auch Korda's Ali Hamidi hatte sich schon vor der Messe ein RT4 vorbestellt, dass wir ihm auf der Mes...
Preiserhöhung RT Baitboats und Zubehör: Wir konnten es lange vermeiden, die Preissteigerungen der letzten Jahre unserer Zulieferer an unsere Kunden weiterzugeben. Da für die......
BaitSpirals - Henk rüstet auf -Freitag, 10. Februar 2017
"Mit den BaitSpirals bietet Carplounge seinen Kunden einen entscheidenen Vorteil und völlig neue Futterstrategien. Die Verarbeitung, das "Plug and Play"- Prinzip und die stufenlose Steuerung ......
Steve Briggs RT4 übergabe in Zwolle -Freitag, 10. Februar 2017
Back @ Home: zum Abschluss der Carp Zwolle hat es sich auch Nash's Steve Briggs nicht nehmen lassen, sein vorbestelltes RT4 persönlich bei uns am Stand ab zu holen. "Ich habe schon einiges über die C...
RT4 im Härtetest von Carpzilla -Samstag, 15. Oktober 2016
Das RT4 wurde nach einem 3-jährigen intensivtest als erstes Futterboot mit dem Carpzilla "Härtegetestet"-Siegel ausgezeichnet! Vollständer Testbericht ab sofort Online!...
Mehr als 50000 Fans auf Facebook. -Freitag, 1. Juli 2016
50000+ Fans auf Carplounge. Wahnsinn. Mit über 50k Fans und Followern zählt unsere Facebook Seite weltweit zur mit Abstand grössten Fanseite rund um das Thema Baitboats....
Carplounge auf der Big One Show - der größten Carpfishing show in England. Im Interview: Ian Russell, der Inhaber von Avid Carp schildert ausführlich, warum er sich für das RT4 entschieden hat. **mit...
Carpzilla zu besuch bei Carplounge -Samstag, 30. April 2016
In der neuen Rubrik „Zu Besuch bei“ schaut Carpzilla hinter die Kulissen namhafter Angelfirmen. "In unserer neuen Serie statten wir unseren Partnern einen Besuch ab, um euch tiefe Einblicke in die An...
Neue RT4 Videos Online! -Montag, 4. April 2016
In die Videothek stellen wir immer die neusten Carplounge Videos online. Alle Carplounge Videos auf unserem Youtube Kanal: www.youtube.com/user/Carplounge...
2015 haben wir wieder auf der Carpin‘ On Messe in England ausgestellt. Mittlerweise sind wir auch in England, dem Mutterland der Futterboote, ganz klar Marktführer im High-End Futterboot Segment. Die...